NewsFull List of Buhari’s 44 Ministers & Their Portfolio (2019-2023)

    Full List of Buhari’s 44 Ministers & Their Portfolio (2019-2023)

    A Complete List of Buhari’s 44 Ministers & Their Portfolio from 2019 to 2023 can be accessed below.

    President Buhari assigned the officials after all of them took their oaths of office in batches

    Who is a Minister

    A minister is an appointed person who spearheads the activities of a ministry he or she was assigned to. The process of selecting a minister in Nigeria is stipulated in the constitution but he or she must pass through screening from the National Assembly.

    See The Top 10 Richest Igbo men In Nigerian 2022

    Full List of Buharis 44 Ministers & Their Portfolio (2019-2023)

    1. President Muhammadu Buhari – Minister of Petroleum

    2. Mohammed Musa Bello – Adamawa State – Minister of Federal Capital Territory, FCT

    3. Godswill Akpabio – Akwa Ibom State – Minister of Niger Delta

    4.Chris Ngige – Anambra State – Minister Labour and Employment

    5. Sharon Ikeazor – Anambra State – Minister of State, Environment

    6. Adamu Adamu — Bauchi State – Minister of Education

    7. Ambassador Maryam Katagum – Bauchi State – Minister of State Industry

    8. Timipre Sylva – Bayelsa State – Minister of State for Petroleum

    9. George Akume – Benue State – Minister of Special Duties

    10. Mustapha Baba Shehuri – Borno State – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

    11. Goddy Jedy Agba – Cross River State – Minister of State, Power

    12. Festus Keyamo – Delta State – Minister of State, for Niger Delta

    13. Ogbonnaya Onu – Ebonyi State – Minister of Science and Technology

    See also  100 Million In Poverty, Pensioners, Students, ASUU, Youths My Structure – Peter Obi Says

    14. Osagie Ehanire — Edo State – Minister of Health

    15. Clement Ike – Edo State — Minister of State for Budget

    16. Richard Adeniyi Adebayo – Ekiti State – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

    17. Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu State – Minister of Foreign Affairs

    18. Ali Isa Pantami – Gombe State – Minister of Communication

    19. Emeka Nwajiuba – Imo State – Minister of State for Education

    20. Suleiman Adamu – Jigawa State – Minister of Water Resources

    21. Zainab Ahmed – Kaduna State – Minister of Finance

    22. Muhammad Mahmood – Kaduna State – Minister of Environment

    23. Sabo Nanono – Kano State – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

    24. Bashir Salihi Magashi – Kano State – Minister of Defence

    25. Hadi Sirika – Katsina State – Minister of Aviation

    26. Abubakar Malami – Kebbi State – Minister of Justice/Attorney General of the Federation

    27. Ramatu Tijjani – Kogi State  Minister of State, Federal Capital Territory (FCT)

    28. Lai Mohammed – Kwara State – Minister of Information and Culture

    29. Gbemisola Saraki – Kwara State – Minister of State, Transportation

    30. Babatunde Fashola – Lagos State – Minister of Works and Housing

    31. Adeleke Mamora – Lagos State – Minister of State for Health

    32. Mohammed H. Abdullahi – Nasarawa State – Minister of State, Science and Technology

    33. Zubair Dada – Niger State – Minister of State, Foreign Affairs

    34. Olamilekan Adegbite – Ogun State – Minister of Mines and Steel Development

    35. Tayo Alasoadura – Ondo State – Minister of State, Labour and Employment

    See also  Latest NPower News For Today Tuesday, 15 March 2022

    36. Rauf Aregbesola – Osun State – Minister Interior

    37. Sunday Dare – Oyo State – Minister of Youth and Sports

    38. Paulen Tallen – Plateau State – Minister of Women Affairs

    39. Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers State – Minister of Transportation

    40. Maigari Dingyadi – Sokoto State – Minister of Police Affairs

    41. Sale Mamman – Taraba State – Minister of Power

    42. Abubakar D. Aliyu  Yobe State – Minister of State, Works and Housing

    43. Sadiya Umar Faruk  Zamfara State – Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management

    44. Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah  Abia State – Minister of State Mines and Steel


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here


    2023: Peter Obi A Movement, May Get 75-80 Percent Votes In...

    Peter Obi is a movement and may get 75-80 per cent votes in Katsina and Kano, says Buhari’s Ex-Aide. Bennievibez reports that President Muhammadu Buhari’s...

    Organ Harvesting: FG Hires Lawyers For Ekweremadu, Sends Strong Delegation To...

    The Federal government has hired a team of lawyers for Senator Ike Ekweremadu, in the supposed organ harvesting and human trafficking case he is...

    Naija News: Nigerian Newspapers Headlines For Today Thursday June 30th 2022

    Nigerian newspaper headlines and Naija news today, Wednesday, June 29, 2022, can be accessed below. Bennievibez has amassed the top Naija news headlines from Nigerian newspapers today, this...

    Hushpuppi Drifts On Twitter As Netizens React To 235 Years Jail...

    Hushpuppi is presently trending on Twitter with Nigerians responding to 235 years of prison term. Bennievibez gathered that a Federal High Court sitting in Uyo,...

    Nigerian Fraudster Sentenced To 235 Years Over N525m, €64,000 Scam, Leaves...

    Nigerian Fraudster jailed For 235 Years Over N525m, €64,000 Scam, Leaves Lekki Mansions Bennievibez Documents that Justice Agatha Okeke of the Federal High Court, Uyo,...

    BREAKING NEWS: American R&B Singer, R Kelly Sentenced To 30 Years...

    R Kelly has been jailed to 30 years in prison for s*x trafficking. Bennievibez assembled that the disgraced R&B singer convicted of leading a criminal...


    JJC Skillz has made known his separation from Funke Akindele. Bennievibez gatherd that Nigerian filmmaker and rapper, JJC Skillz, on Thursday, 30,  June 2022, proclaim the end of his marriage to his wife and Nollywood actress, Funke Akindele-Bello. This online information...
    R Kelly has been jailed to 30 years in prison for s*x trafficking. Bennievibez assembled that the disgraced R&B singer convicted of leading a criminal enterprise geared at helping him prey on boys, girls, and adults for his own s*xual...
    UK police arrest Senator Ike Ekweremadu, wife Beatrice Nwanneka, for human trafficking, organ harvesting Bennievibez reports that the Authorities in the United Kingdom have apprehended Senator Ike Ekweremadu and his wife, Beatrice Nwanneka, over human trafficking and organ harvesting. The development...
    INEC has declared Oyebanji Winner of the Ekiti Governorship Election. Bennievibez gathered that the Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Biodun Oyebanji, the winner of the Ekiti State governorship election. This online newspaper understands that...
    The First Ekiti election result has appeared for #EkitiDecides2022. Bennievibez reports that the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) commenced the Ondo governorship election at precisely 8 am on Saturday, June 18, 2022, amidst tight security. This online news platform understands that the Ekiti...